Realizing together

Striving for excellence embodies dedication and commitment as well as a positive, ever-curious attitude. It takes work and persistence but it’s always worth the effort. These ideas, our human aspirations, are the lifeblood of education and learning. And we always have this in mind as we help our clients strive to achieve their own excellence.

Contact us. Together we can develop and accomplish better software services.

Solenovo Oy

Kauppakatu 28
FIN-80100 Joensuu
Tel. +358 10 420 6400
info@solenovo.fi

Billing information

E-invoice address: FI9657705320013069
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH)
Format: Finvoice

Paper invoices: Solenovo Oy
Ostolaskut 5728K PL 72, 00521 Helsinki

Business ID: 1058666-6

Contact us

    Chief Executive Officer

    Juuso Enjala

    +358 50 406 7799
    juuso.enjala@solenovo.fi

    Chief Operating Officer

    Henri Autti

    +358 40 026 0021
    henri.autti@solenovo.fi

    Development Director

    Riitta Väistö

    +358 40 089 2999
    riitta.vaisto@solenovo.fi

    Sales Manager

    Juha Manu

    +358 40 865 9236
    juha.manu@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Specialist – SoleMove, International sales

    Asia Volkova

    +358 40 015 3025
    asia.volkova@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Manager – SoleStudenta & SoleTM

    Janne Kautonen

    +358 40 591 2473 janne.kautonen@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Manager – SoleCris

    Juha Markkanen

    +358 40 193 4030 juha.markkanen@solenovo.fi

    Marketing Manager

    Katja Leinonen

    +358 40 774 1534 katja.leinonen@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Manager – International sales

    Kha Trinh Truong

    +358 40 198 6190
    khatrinh.truong@solenovo.fi

    Product Manager – SoleMove

    Maura Zitting

    +358 40 358 8159 maura.zitting@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Manager – TimeEdit & SoleStudenta

    Piia Räsänen

    +358 44 065 1215 piia.rasanen@solenovo.fi

    Customer Success Manager – SoleTM

    Riikka Murole

    +358 45 630 9626 riikka.murole@solenovo.fi